Customer Reviews


DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017
 

Frank the car guy and Porsche of riverside are outstanding. This has been the less stressful car buying experience that we have ever had. Walters Porsche sales people are good as they come. They helped us not only purchase the car of our dreams but they were able to find us the lowest interest rate. Even our credit union bank couldn't beat the rate that they gave us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017
 

Thanks Walters Porsche team for assisting me with the purchase of my dream machine. I will be back to buy more in the near future.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2017
 

Giovanni Bucci was a pleasure to work with! We appreciated so much all his help and guidance, and his genuine interest in going above and beyond for us and making us feel we got the absolute best deal! Honestly, one of the best sales experiences I've had! I will definitely be sending over my friends and family. So if you're ever in the market and visit Walter's Porsche Riverside, ask for Giovanni!

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 24, 2017
 

Michel Rey - Walters Porsche - I love my new 911; Michel Rey was really helpful in all aspects of the transaction and supported my onboarding of the new car

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2017
 

I love my new 911; Michel Rey was really helpful in all aspects of the transaction and supported my onboarding of the new car

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017
 

Giovanni Bucci was a pleasure to work with! We appreciated so much all his help and guidance, and his genuine interest in going above and beyond for us and making us feel we got the absolute best deal! Honestly, one of the best sales experiences I've had! I will definitely be sending over my friends and family. So if you're ever in the market and visit Walter's Porsche, ask for Giovanni!

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 23, 2017
 

Awesome experience! - Giovanni Bucci was a pleasure to work with! We appreciated so much all his help and guidance, and his genuine interest in going above and beyond for us and making us feel we got the absolute best deal! Honestly, one of the best sales experiences I've had! I will definitely be sending over my friends and family. So if you're ever in the market and visit Walter's Porsche Riverside, ask for Giovanni!

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2017
 

Giovanni Bucci was a pleasure to work with! We appreciated so much all his help and guidance, and his genuine interest in going above and beyond for us and making us feel we got the absolute best deal! Honestly, one of the best sales experiences I've had! I will definitely be sending over my friends and family. So if you're ever in the market and visit Walter's Porsche Riverside, ask for Giovanni!

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp May 23, 2017
 

Giovanni Bucci was a pleasure to work with! We appreciated so much all his help and guidance, and his genuine interest in going above and beyond for us and making us feel we got the absolute best deal! Honestly, one of the best sales experiences I've had! I will definitely be sending over my friends and family. So if you're ever in the market and visit Walter's Porsche Riverside, ask for Giovanni!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017
 

Christian Vidal provided the most impeccable sales service a customer could ask for. He is extremely knowledgeable about the porsche brand and so friendly! He goes the extra mile to provide you with all of the details (he made sure I got the car I wanted for the best deal) and takes care of you from beginning to end. He will provide you with any assistance you need, one of the best sales experiences I"ve ever had. Do yourself a favor when you go to Walter's Porsche and ask for Christian!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 22, 2017
 

If you are shopping for a new Porsche, please give Sean Cooke a try. He was very prompt and attentive to my initial inquiries, which in turn led me to trust him and buy a new vehicle from him same day!....all around an excellent buying experience

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2017
 

Car shopping isn't always the funniest thing to do, I was debating between a Range Rover and a Macan and did a little research and went to two different dealerships. Both were great, but the experience at The Riverside Porsche was awesome! Especially with the help of Taylor Ferguson! I felt no pressure to buy and he treated me with great customer service! That day I walked into the dealership in gym clothes sneakers. At no point during my time there did I feel judged. I decided I wanted to test drive the Macan and I feel in love! During this time there was an actually stop sell on the Macan's to fix a part. Porsche cares deeply about its reputation and prestige so they were taking every precaution to switch all the parts in every car. During his time Taylor stayed connected with me and followed up to let me know the progress. Once the Macan were ready to sell again Taylor contacted me and I went back and test drove it one more time. I knew right then and there I wanted one. We worked out an awesome deal and that night I drove home with my new toy! Awesome experience again and great customer service! If you want the royal treatment and feel no pressure Porsche dealership is the place for you! Go see Taylor!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

Mr. David Barron communicates with me. Francis, works on my 911. Walter's Porsche in Riverside is where it all happens. Because they all do excellent work, why go elsewhere?

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017
 

David Barron helped me with everything I needed he was a great help with. I would come & recommend all of my friends to this location just because he was such a great help .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

Mike Barcelona is the best service advisor at Porsche Riverside. He goes far and beyond to satisfy the customers need. He will always explain what the car needs and the details on all the services that will be done to my car. I travel over an hour to Porsche Riverside to have my Porsche car serviced there because of Mike Barcelona. .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017
 

Prior to my visit to Porsche Riverside, Giovanni and his team have already exchange couple emails to inform me the honest vehicle information, pricing and all the options. After visiting Porsche Riverside and meeting up with manager Ed and his colleague Taylor, I made the decision to purchase the Targa from them. Giovanni was absolutely exceptional and outstanding to help my wife and myself out with all the options and thorough explanation to compare the different models. Giovanni really made purchasing Porsche a fantastic experience. Will definitely come back to get the Macan too for my wife!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 17, 2017
 

Walter's Porsche is fantastic! So conveniently located off the 91 freeway and easy to find. I took my car there for it's 10k rout8ne maintenance. Making the appointment was very easy, and I received email confirmation immediately. When we arrived, we were directed to their clean, bright waiting room where there was gourmet coffee and fresh pastries and fruit to snack on. Michael Barcelona, our service coordinator came to get us very shortly to review our service needs. He was very professional and friendly and considerate of our time. Although we could have waited, we decided to visit the nearby Tyler Mall to kill time, thinking that it would be several hours. We barely finished eating before Michael called to say the car was ready. Less than 3 hours to service and wash the car. There wasn't any attempt to upsell me on additional services, and the price I paid was what I was quoted. Highly recommend!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 16, 2017
 

I came in to pick up a 2015 BMW M4 that I had sourced online after a nation wide search led me to my own neighborhood, and of all things from a Porsche Dealership.Christian (our sales associate) worked our deal and made our buying experience effortless. No issues, no bull, not a thing to complain about.We managed to find a number that worked for the dealership and for ourselves and we were in and out the next day within 2 hours.They've earned our business from here on out; cause if they sell a BMW this well, I can only imagine how well they'll do for a Porsche.

Read more at Google

YellowPages logo
YellowPages May 16, 2017
 

I came in to pick up a 2015 BMW M4 that I had sourced online after a nation wide search led me to my own neighborhood, and of all things from a Porsche Dealership.Christian (our sales associate) worked our deal and made our buying experience effortless. No issues, no bull, not a thing to complain about.We managed to find a number that worked for the dealership and for ourselves and we were in and out the next day within 2 hours.They've earned our business from here on out; cause if they sell a BMW this well, I can only imagine how well they'll do for a Porsche.

Read more at YellowPages

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2017
 

I came in to pick up a 2015 BMW M4 that I had sourced online after a nation wide search led me to my own neighborhood, and of all things from a Porsche Dealership. Christian (our sales associate) worked our deal and made our buying experience effortless. No issues, no bull, not a thing to complain about. We managed to find a number that worked for the dealership and for ourselves and we were in and out the next day within 2 hours. They've earned our business from here on out; cause if they sell a BMW this well, I can only imagine how well they'll do for a Porsche.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 15, 2017
 

I came to the store based on the review rate on internet,it really did not turn me down.David Barron is the service manager who helped me for my Cayenne GTS.Warmly welcome;beautiful facility;patiently hearing from customer;conveniently shuttle car;comfortable lounge area;service update remind call and text message. Everything I've been offered From him;from this store makes me definitely not only see the value of the car but also the value of Porsche Brand!Thank u,David.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 15, 2017
 

Looking forward to the next time - I came in to pick up a 2015 BMW M4 that I had sourced online after a nation wide search led me to my own neighborhood, and of all things from a Porsche Dealership. Christian (our sales associate) worked our deal and made our buying experience effortless. No issues, no bull, not a thing to complain about. We managed to find a number that worked for the dealership and for ourselves and we were in and out the next day within 2 hours. They've earned our business from here on out; cause if they sell a BMW this well, I can only imagine how well they'll do for a Porsche.

Read more at Edmunds

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2017
 

I came in to pick up a 2015 BMW M4 that I had sourced online after a nation wide search led me to my own neighborhood, and of all things from a Porsche Dealership. Christian (our sales associate) worked our deal and made our buying experience effortless. No issues, no bull, not a thing to complain about. We managed to find a number that worked for the dealership and for ourselves and we were in and out the next day within 2 hours.... They've earned our business from here on out; cause if they sell a BMW this well, I can only imagine how well they'll do for a Porsche. See More

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp May 15, 2017
 

I came in to pick up a 2015 BMW M4 that I had sourced online after a nation wide search led me to my own neighborhood, and of all things from a Porsche Dealership. Christian (our sales associate) worked our deal and made our buying experience effortless. No issues, no bull, not a thing to complain about. We managed to find a number that worked for the dealership and for ourselves and we were in and out the next day within 2 hours. They've earned our business from here on out; cause if they sell a BMW this well, I can only imagine how well they'll do for a Porsche.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2017
 

Sean gave us great service. He was friendly and easy to communicate with. Always answered the phone which was unlike some of the sales reps at other Porsche dealerships. Got the vehicle transferred fast to Walters.

Read more at Facebook