Customer Reviews


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

I worked with Tim Churchill, Adam Avalon and Henry Quezada at WaltersPorsche. Very knowledgeable, professional and excellent communicators. I would most certainly highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

We have worked with Bob MacDonald of Porsche Riverside on several Porsche purchases. Our experiences with him have been truly excellent. He is so knowledgeable that we know we can always trust his expertise when guiding us through the sales process. Not only is he a true sales professional, but he is a great guy! He is the reason why we keep coming back to Porsche Riverside to purchase our Porsche’s. Sincerely, Mark and Ingrid Engle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

Michael Barcelona promptly at 7am had my boxster do a service test drive to discover the issue. After diagnostic, car was placed into service and I was given a courtesy car hassle free. Following day at noon received a follow-up call from Michael Barcelona who informed issue had been repaired and car was prepared for pickup. Upon arrival, car was washed, ready for pickup. Basically, FANTASTIC SERVICE. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 14, 2017
 

Very happy with my service here and that they were able to get my a quick appointment AND a loaner car. Michael Barcelona was also very nice. Will come back

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

Had a quick, seamless transaction with Taylor at Walter's Porsche. He was knowledgeable and I had the best experience in purchasing my Porsche......will definitely return for my next transaction.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017
 

I purchased my very first Porsche from Taylor Ferguson and they were very accommodating from start to finish as far as explaining all the terms of the purchase. Taylor was extremely thorough with all the pertaining details and technicalities of the vehicle. I was provided stellar service by the manager as well who respects military servicemembers, and I can see why Walter's was rated 5 of 5. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017
 

Porsche produces a great product line. Walter's Porsche has a team. The combination results in an ownership experience that is beyond expectations. Henry Quezada is a champion!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017
 

First impression is the most important thing when you buy a Car and BOB MaCdonald at Riverside Porsche gave us that experience! They don't play games and get right to the point ! I saw nothing but excellent service from Bob and others . I will recommend Bob to you all! Sirous R

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2017
 

Wow. Just wow. I got my unique 1 of a kind Acid Green 911 C4S here. I worked with Sean who was great. After shopping at my local Rancho Mirage Porsche and being treated like they really could care less about my business I took myself to Riverside about an 1hr away and got my dream car! Thanks Walters!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 8, 2017
 

I've taken my car to a few Porsche dealers for services and by far this location beats the rest. Walter's Porsche is very welcoming and has the best people working there. Since moving to Riverside, I had a pleasure of working with David Barron twice. David is not only professional, but is also very helpful and friendly. He explained all aspects of the needed service really well. Thank you for providing such a great service, David. I'd also like to thank Mike Barcelona who had helped me once before. He's also very professional and extremely helpful as well. I'd highly recommend either of these two gentlemen.  Minor issue:I tried scheduling a service appointment via Live Chat on Walter's Porsche website. I asked for an appointment on Saturday and told the lady who was responding on Live Chat about the minor service needed. She told me that she would let someone know and that someone would contact me back. A few days later and I still hadn't heard back from anyone (,which was odd as someone always contacted me back in a timely manner) so I called to make an appointment and was later informed that the service department was closed on Saturdays. I'll call to make appointment from now on to avoid the delay.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 7, 2017
 

Had the pleasure of working with Michel Rey. He is a fantastic!What I loved about him and my experience there is that he is not pushy. He took his time and answered every possible question I had, knowing I might not even purchase the Cayenne I was interested in.None the less, he took his time and allowed me to make this decision on my own. I did purchase a Cayenne from him and I'm happy I did. Kudos and many thanks Michel!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017
 

I ordered a Macan S built to my specs from Riverside Porsche. I live in Las Vegas but ordered there because they gave me the best price. I worked with Giovanni and Taylor through the email/phone/text to complete the deal. They were responsive, professional and overall excellent to deal with. I would buy from them again. Definitely recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017
 

The team at Walter's Porsche Riverside was exceptional! Tim Churchill worked with me to select the ideal new car in a seamless effortless way! I live in Orange County and he handled it all for me in advance so when I arrived I was able to enjoy delivery of my new car without any hassle or wasted time! Thanks Tim - I can honestly recommend 5 stars!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017
 

Purchasing our vehicle from Walter's Porsche was a pleasant experience. The dealership is beautiful and inviting. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially Tim Churchill. He explained every detail of the car with us and showed us how to operate all of the electronics. We appreciate the time and effort Tim spent with us. Roger & Lynn Cudé

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

Was extremely happy with Walters Porsche. I will definitely go back for more service.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 5, 2017
 

This was my first experience with Porsche and also Walter's. One of my best buying experiences, and I have purchased a lot of vehicles. First class dealership, they got right to the point and made the purchase very easy. Tony and Sean were great, and I recommend dealing them if you can. A lot of enthusiasm and Tony is also a Porsche owner so he is sincere about the vehicles. Adam was very quick with the paperwork. Great experience ! I couldn't stop smiling for about an 2 hours after I drove off in the car! I can't wait till tomorrow !

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 5, 2017
 

Had a great experience with my purchase, and the sales professional Frank Francis was excellent, professional and knowledgeable, he went over the features of my 911 in great detail, expertise and made my purchase a very pleasant experience. Thanks Frank!!Carlos Edwards

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2017
 

So excited about my new Porsche !! Great experience, Tony and Sean were easy to work with...they let me buy my way and were not too pushy. Paperwork was a breeze with Adam. First class dealership! THANK YOU .

Read more at Facebook

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Oct 5, 2017
 

The service department at Walter's Porsche is pretty good!Hat's off to Michael Barcelona for taking great care of my car needs and for being such a professional and a knowledgeable individual. Thank you Michael!

Read more at YellowPages

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2017
 

I purchased my very first Porsche from Taylor Ferguson and they were very accommodating from start to finish as far as explaining all the terms of the purchase. Taylor was extremely thorough with all the pertaining details and technicalities of the vehicle. I was provided stellar service by the manager Mark as well who respects military servicemembers, and I can see why Walter's was rated 5 of 5. Thank you!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 

My experience involved an out of state purchase of a 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster. with associated complications. Frank Francis expertly guided me through the process, car review, delivery etc. He even suggested that selling the car through CarMax would probably get me more $$s. It did, plus no shipping. Car was exactly as portrayed

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 4, 2017
 

I purchased my very first Porsche from Taylor Ferguson and they were very accommodating from start to finish as far as explaining all the terms of the purchase. Taylor was extremely thorough with all the pertaining details and technicalities of the vehicle. I was provided stellar service by the manager Mark as well who respects military servicemembers, and I can see why Walter's was rated 5 of 5. Thank you!

Read more at Yelp

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Oct 1, 2017
 

Amazing service. Frank was top notch in customer service. Even though I wasn't going there to buy a Porsche, but a wrx I still felt the importance of my visit. So shout out to frank and riverside Porsche for my new car.

Read more at YellowPages